Contact NumberPhone: 1300 36 7659
Log In

Please call 1300 36 7659 for other options

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
February 2019
Monday, February 25 2019 at 8:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Australian Poly Specialists BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
Tuesday, February 26 2019 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Adroit Piping Systems, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
March 2019
Tuesday, March 5 2019 at 7:30 am Extrusion welding Polysmart SEAFORD VIC $860.00
Monday, March 18 2019 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Polysmart SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Advanced Piping Systems ST MARYS SA SA $935.00
Monday, March 25 2019 at 8:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Australian Poly Specialists BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
April 2019
Monday, April 1 2019 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Polysmart SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tuesday, April 2 2019 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Adroit Piping Systems, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
Monday, April 29 2019 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Polysmart SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Australian Poly Specialists BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
May 2019
Monday, May 6 2019 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Advanced Piping Systems ST MARYS SA SA $935.00
Monday, May 13 2019 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Polysmart SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tuesday, May 14 2019 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion Adroit Piping Systems, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 7:30 am Supervision & Inspection Polysmart SEAFORD VIC $860.00
June 2019
Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 7:30 am Extrusion welding Polysmart SEAFORD VIC $860.00
October 2019
Monday, October 28 2019 at 7:30 am Extrusion welding Polysmart SEAFORD VIC $860.00

PolyCalc Welding Calculator - iPhone Parameter Calculator

PolyCalc Parameter Calculator and Timer
Get it Now Unlike most "apps" for iPhones that are either games or gimmicks, the PolyCalc Parameter Calculator and Timer is a the World's most sophisticated and advanced butt fusion welding parameter computer program complete with automatic timer and tutor.

© 2016 Polysmart Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Polysmart delivers nationally recognised training in partnership with, and under the auspices of Inscope Training Pty Ltd RTO 40926