Contact NumberPhone: 1300 36 7659
Log In

Please call 1300 36 7659 for other options

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
April 2020
Mon, 20th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
Mon, 27th Apr 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 28th Apr 2020 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
May 2020
Tue, 5th May 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 30 Charles Road BEVERLEY, SA SA $935.00
Mon, 11th May 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 12th May 2020 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
Mon, 18th May 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
Mon, 25th May 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
June 2020
Tue, 9th Jun 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 30 Charles Road BEVERLEY, SA SA $935.00
Wed, 10th Jun 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Mon, 15th Jun 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
Tue, 30th Jun 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
July 2020
Mon, 6th Jul 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Mon, 20th Jul 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 21st Jul 2020 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00

PEWeldBank mobile app helps you track your poly welding processes

PEWeldBank mobile app and datalogging system helps you track the records of your poly welding process.


PEWeldBank mobile app prompts the operator in the steps for fusion and displays Timers, actual pressures and temperatures during the welding process.


Together with the bluetooth sensor device set, the app automatically records the temperatures and the pressures of the process, allowing instant review of welding results.


PEWeldBank mobile app prevents you from the hassle of manually recording the records of poly welding processes.


PEWeldBank Mobile app sends all weld information to the Fusion management System (FMS) for you to review or share with your clients.

© 2016 Polysmart Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Polysmart delivers nationally recognised training in partnership with, and under the auspices of Inscope Training Pty Ltd RTO 40926