Contact NumberPhone: 1300 36 7659
Log In

Please call 1300 36 7659 for other options

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
April 2021
Mon, 12th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Tue, 13th Apr 2021 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $935.00
Tue, 27th Apr 2021 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $935.00
Wed, 28th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Thu, 29th Apr 2021 at 7:30 am Extrusion welding 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC $935.00
May 2021
Mon, 3rd May 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Mon, 10th May 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Tue, 11th May 2021 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $935.00
Mon, 17th May 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Tue, 18th May 2021 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 30 Charles Road BEVERLEY, SA SA $935.00
Mon, 24th May 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Tue, 25th May 2021 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $935.00
Mon, 31st May 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
June 2021
Mon, 7th Jun 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Tue, 8th Jun 2021 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $935.00
Tue, 15th Jun 2021 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 30 Charles Road BEVERLEY, SA SA $935.00
Mon, 21st Jun 2021 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 9 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $860.00
Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $935.00

PEWeldBank mobile app helps you track your poly welding processes

PEWeldBank mobile app and datalogging system helps you track the records of your poly welding process.


PEWeldBank mobile app prompts the operator in the steps for fusion and displays Timers, actual pressures and temperatures during the welding process.


Together with the bluetooth sensor device set, the app automatically records the temperatures and the pressures of the process, allowing instant review of welding results.


PEWeldBank mobile app prevents you from the hassle of manually recording the records of poly welding processes.


PEWeldBank Mobile app sends all weld information to the Fusion management System (FMS) for you to review or share with your clients.

© 2016 Polysmart Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Polysmart delivers nationally recognised training in partnership with, and under the auspices of Inscope Training Pty Ltd RTO 40926