Contact NumberPhone: 1300 36 7659
Log In

Please call 1300 36 7659 for other options

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
February 2020
Mon, 3rd Feb 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 4th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 30 Charles Road BEVERLEY SA $935.00
Mon, 10th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
Mon, 17th Feb 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 18th Feb 2020 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
March 2020
Mon, 2nd Mar 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 30 Charles Road BEVERLEY SA $935.00
Tue, 10th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 31 Strathwyn St BRENDALE QLD QLD $830.00
Mon, 16th Mar 2020 at 7:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC VIC $830.00
Tue, 17th Mar 2020 at 9:30 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 67 Atkins Road, ERMINGTON NSW NSW $860.00
Mon, 23rd Mar 2020 at 7:30 am Extrusion welding 11-15 Martha Street SEAFORD VIC $860.00
Tue, 24th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am Butt Welding and Electrofusion 30 Charles Road BEVERLEY SA $935.00

PEWeldBank mobile app helps you track your poly welding processes

PEWeldBank mobile app and datalogging system helps you track the records of your poly welding process.


PEWeldBank mobile app prompts the operator in the steps for fusion and displays Timers, actual pressures and temperatures during the welding process.


Together with the bluetooth sensor device set, the app automatically records the temperatures and the pressures of the process, allowing instant review of welding results.


PEWeldBank mobile app prevents you from the hassle of manually recording the records of poly welding processes.


PEWeldBank Mobile app sends all weld information to the Fusion management System (FMS) for you to review or share with your clients.

© 2016 Polysmart Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Polysmart delivers nationally recognised training in partnership with, and under the auspices of Inscope Training Pty Ltd RTO 40926